A face from the beautiful time

10:13am 24/3 “A face from the beautiful time”. Took this portrait during the beautiful project The24HourProject last March. You could check the site of the project here, and you could check my 24 photos submitted to the project here.

Unlike my other street photos, I asked him to take a photo for him and he generously accepted. I also had a nice talk at his old store in the internal market. He did told me his name and part of his story about trading, unfortunately I forgot his name.

Taken with Canon 5D MII with 24-70mm f/2.8 II USM.

 

4 comments

  1. Amazing portrait, I have find him and take his portrait too.

  2. No, I would have remembered him.

  3. Soy Asi

    Really nice portrait!

Leave a Reply

