Step into the door of Mercy

When I saw him coming to enter the door of the mosque, I immediately framed my photo. Since this mosque is one of the mosques that I like in Kuwait because of the simplicity and the peaceful environment, which matches the look and the way of walking of the man. So I framed my photo on the door trying to capture most of the eliminates in that area which shows how simple this mosque is, and waited for him to enter the door. I was lucky that he gave that sneak look which again matches the whole scene perfectly.

Taken at the internal souq mosque, Almobarakiya, Kuwait.

2 comments

  1. The look is a very compelling part to this image.

Leave a Reply

