That’s 2,212 views today, thanks to WordPress newsletter

Since last night, my email didn’t stop getting emails of likes and comments for my blog. I was like what is happening, there must be something happened that led all this traffic to my blog. Usually I get 30 to 60 views per day for my two weeks blog for my street photography, but yesterday I got 255 views, and today I got 2,212 views until now. Oh it’s 2,230 while I’m writing this post.

So I checked and started looking, and found that my blog been mentioned in the WordPress.com newsletter. The post was Spotlight on Street Photography Blogs by Erica. The post highlighted eight street photography blogs on wordpress, and luckily I was one of them. Thanks Erica for all the traffic and the shootout.

6 comments

  1. Congrats, you deserve to be recognized.

  2. Sarah

    Congratulations!🙂 Your photos are really beautiful and heartwarming🙂

  3. Thanks all, appreciate your comments.

Leave a Reply

